Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eric vampiro Garcia

Eric vampiro Garcia

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric vampiro Garcia
"(Translated by Google) Very good option and Axel Salas, a very professional person, I really recommend State Farm, pay half of what other agencies charged me, thank you very much Axel. (Original) Muy buena opción y Axel Salas una persona muy profecional en verdad recomiendo state Farm pague la mitad delo que otras agencoas6me cobraban, muchas gracias Axel."
Profile photo of Vincent Salvatore

Vincent Salvatore

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Salvatore
"Very helpful when it comes to life insurance. Definitely recommend talking to Axel, super nice guy and answered any concerns I had!"
Profile photo of Karla Lule

Karla Lule

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Lule
"The manager at this location is v helpful , Axel. 10/10"
Profile photo of Freddy DeCasas

Freddy DeCasas

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Freddy DeCasas
"Lovely young man!!"
Profile photo of Alexis

Alexis

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis
"Spoke to Axel he answered all my questions! and was super kind. Didn't feel rushed and gave me time to think about what I wanted to do."
Profile photo of xxx xxx

xxx xxx

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by xxx xxx
"Axel was extremely helpful! Helped me with the deductibles as well as finding the lowest and best price for my car insurance. Overall super efficient and answered any and all questions I had for him."
Profile photo of Janet Lopez

Janet Lopez

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Lopez
"Best office ever!"
Profile photo of Julissa Ocampo

Julissa Ocampo

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julissa Ocampo
"amazing experience with this office! Axel was super helpful in answering all my questions and helping me get my car insured in the same day :) highly recommend for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Victoria Castro

Victoria Castro

December 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Victoria Castro
"This office has the worst customer service. I don't understand how their ratings are so high. The workers here have been giving me the run around for 6 months. They never answer the phone or returned my calls. Axel was suppose to look into a pricing issue I was having with my vehicle policy. Nothing was ever resolved and didn't return my call to explain this to me. I gave up and decided to go with a new company. When I called to cancel my policy, I gave them a specific date I wanted it to be cancelled. The person on the phone tried to argue with me on my renewal date. Called back a few minutes later to tell me I was right. A few days later, I found out they decided to cancel that same day I called to cancel. This is 2 weeks before I asked them to. Called to inquire about this cancelation error but they had no idea what happened. They said they were going to look into it and would call me back. Doubt they will. Wouldn't be surprised if they did it out of spite for canceling my policy. DONT GO HERE. FIND A DIFFERENT OFFICE. UPDATE: 9 Months later and I get a call from a woman at this office asking if I would like a quote. She also asked me the reason I left Statefarm. I told her because of poor customer service. She told me that staff had changed in the past 3 months and promised to call me back in an hour with a quote. It's been 3 days and still no call. 😆"
Profile photo of Alexander Mombela

Alexander Mombela

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Mombela
"Had a great experience with Julissa, was very helpful and patient in helping me obtain a quote, great customer service!"
Profile photo of Bruce Wayne

Bruce Wayne

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Wayne
"StateFarm Home & Auto is some of the best insurance you can get. Their policies are usually pretty simple and their claim process is usually pretty smooth. Josh Santos Office is pretty smooth to been with him for years I’d recommend em."
Profile photo of Esmeralda Arriaga

Esmeralda Arriaga

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esmeralda Arriaga
"Great customer service, Julissa was very kind and answered all my questions, recommend her 10/10 !"
Profile photo of Vivian Oronia

Vivian Oronia

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vivian Oronia
"I went in for a quote on life insurance and Julissa was more than helpful on explaining the process/why I needed life insurance. She was very pleasant, highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Natalie Barragan

Natalie Barragan

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Barragan
"Great customer service . Julissa is extremely helpful & responsive providing insurance options !"
Profile photo of Yadi De La O

Yadi De La O

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yadi De La O
"The young lady Julissa was very helpful and professional. She was able to answer all my questions in regards to my sons life insurance."
Profile photo of Rubi Garcia

Rubi Garcia

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rubi Garcia
"Pleasant experience! Julissa helped so much with all my question and concerns about life insurance."
Profile photo of Alice Villalva

Alice Villalva

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Villalva
"Julissa kindly helped me find the right insurance for my vehicle and was very patient with me during the process. She also offered me options for life insurance which made me consider this investment for the future."
Profile photo of Treasur Triplett

Treasur Triplett

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Treasur Triplett
"Mr.Willis has went beyond and above his job requirements. Very professional and enjoy what he does. I speak very highly about Mr. Willis to family and friends."
Profile photo of Deandre Di

Deandre Di

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deandre Di
"Was having trouble with other insurance companies no one really related to what I needed but the guys at State Farm really helped. Thanks for all your hard work Keshon."
Profile photo of Vanessa Gonzalez

Vanessa Gonzalez

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Gonzalez
"Called in for a quote and spoke with Keshon. He was super helpful and took the time to explain all my coverages & discounts."
Profile photo of David Santa

David Santa

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Santa
"Keshon is very helpful excellent agent that helped me get all the coverages I needed in very timely matter."
Profile photo of Keshon Willis

Keshon Willis

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keshon Willis
"Great location, Great agents! & located next to a Starbucks."
Profile photo of Karla Sanmiguel

Karla Sanmiguel

June 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Karla Sanmiguel
"I agree with all the other bad reviews, the guy Keshon is very rude & ignorant. He was very nice when I initially called to start my policy but now the seldom times I call to ask a question they never answer the phone. They must be at Starbucks like he said he likes to go each day, either way very unprofessional office even the agent Santos doesn't know how to reply to emails. Stay clear of this location"
Profile photo of D BOi

D BOi

April 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by D BOi
"Worst customer service!!! Can't get them on the phone at any time."
Profile photo of Ricardo Guzman

Ricardo Guzman

February 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Guzman
"I call to cancel my policy and provided a termination date on which I wanted the policy to end. Policy was cancel two week provider my requested date. Wouldn't recommend this office. The gentleman i spoke to over the phone was lost or inexperienced in customer service and his work also look out for price jump in your policy."